Yhteystiedot -johtokunta

Johtokunta 2019

Maria Uussaari pj.
puh. 040 866 8564
maria.uussaari@gmail.com

Juho Salmela varapj
puh. 050 361 4767
juho.salmela@suontaantila.fi

Arja Hiivola
puh. 040 732 6308
arja.hiivola@gmail.com

Anniina Kukkula
puh. 040 540 7205
anniina.kukkula@gmail.com

Nina Paasio
puh. 050 301 5468
nina.paasio@gmail.com

Juha Seppänen
puh. 050 370 6775
juha.seppanen68@gmail.com

Elias Virtanen
puh. 040 702 0755

 


Anniina Tättilä rahastonh.
puh. 040 842 8730
anniina.tattila@gmail.com

Kati Saarinen siht.
puh. 040 738 9938
kati.saarinen77@gmail.com