Yhteystiedot -johtokunta

 

JOHTOKUNTA 2020

 

Maria Uussaari pj.

puh. 040 866 8564                maria.uussaari@gmail.com

 

Juho Salmela varapj.

puh. 050 361 4767                juho.salmela@suontaantila.fi

 

Arja Hiivola

puh. 040 732 6308                arja.hiivola@gmail.com

 

Anniina Kukkula

puh. 040 540 7205                anniina.kukkula@gmail.com

 

Nina Paasio

puh. 050 301 5468                nina.paasio@gmail.com

 

Tiina Suominen

puh. 040 560 8433                tiinamarika.suominen@gmail.com

 

Juha Seppänen

puh. 050 370 6775                juha.seppanen68@gmail.com

 

Elias Virtanen

puh. 040 702 0755                virtanen.ejt@gmail.com


 

Kati Saarinen siht.

puh. 040 738 9938                kati.saarinen77@gmail.com

 

Anniina Tättilä rahastonh.

puh. 040 842 8730                anniina.tattila@gmail.com