Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta 2018

Maria Uussaari pj.
puh. 040 866 8564
maria.uussaari@gmail.com

Juho Salmela varapj
puh. 050 361 4767
juho.salmela@suontaantila.fi

Kati Saarinen siht.
puh. 040 738 9938
kati.saarinen77@gmail.com

Arja Hiivola
puh. 040 732 6308
arja.hiivola@gmail.com

Anniina Kukkula
puh. 040 540 7205
anniina.kukkula@gmail.com

Kati Pentti
puh. 044 206 1971
kati.pentti@hotmail.com

Leena Kordelin
puh. 040 736 0704
leena.a.aho@gmail.com


Anniina Tättilä rahastonh.
puh. 040 842 8730
anniina.tattila@gmail.com